Education

ERIC - Educational Resource Information Center

Provides access to education literature and resources. Includes information from journals included in the Current Index of Journals in Education and Resources in Education Index.

ERIC - Educational Resource Information Center

 

Read more: ERIC - Educational Resource Information Center

Gale Company Icon

Gale Legal Forms

Allows patrons to find and view legal forms on an easy to navigate and search database of forms on many different topics and concerns.

Zinio

Read more: Gale Legal Forms

Professional Development Collection

Designed for professional educators, this database provides a highly specialized collection of 550 high-quality education journals, including nearly 350 peer-reviewed titles and more than 200 educational reports . Full text information dates as far back as 1965.

Professional Development Collection

Read more: Professional Development Collection

Testing & Education Reference Center

Provides in-depth information on scholarships, financial aid and available grants for thousands of colleges and universities in the U.S. and Canada; dozens of college entrance practice exams including GMAT, SAT, LSAT; civil service and licensing practice tests for State Trooper, Real Estate, Postal Clerk and Carrier and more; career guidance via occupational assessments, resumé building techniques, and job interview tips. It also includes a career assessment, a resumé builder and the Virtual Career Library.

Testing & Education Reference Center

Read more: Testing & Education Reference Center